Rides and Events

July 2020

Meander to Manhattan Beach

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 - 9:30am

Haitian Gratification

Riding to sample another ethnic cuisine in Brooklyn

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 - 10:00am

Welwyn Preserve

Traffic Haters' Ride to the North Shore of Long Island

Sun, Jul 12, 2020 - 9:30am

Queens to Eisenhower and Cantiague Parks

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 - 9:30am

Shirley Chisholm State Park Ride (Queens)

Wed, Jul 22, 2020 - 10:00am

Burning Down the House: The Mount Morris Fire Watchtower Ride

A journey to explore the only surviving cast-iron fire watchtower in NYC

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 - 10:00am

September 2020

Labor Day Weekend Ride to Bear Mountain & Harriman State Parks

Postponed from Memorial Day Weekend

Sat, Sep 5, 2020 - 9:00am to Mon, Sep 7, 2020 - 6:00pm

34th Annual Amish Country Bike Tour

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 - 8:00am

October 2020

On the Trail of the Lenapes: 5 Bridges

A North Jersey Coast Slightly Off-Season Slow Spin

Sat, Oct 24, 2020 - 9:00am

September 2021

The New Jersey Coast to Coast Metric

Bordentown to Manasquan: The Delaware to the Atlantic!

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 - 8:00am