Rides and Events

April 2020

NYC - North to South

Per Announcement on Website 5BBC Activity on Hiatus Due to COVID-19

CANCELED

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 - 9:30am

Rally and Memorial for Dave Schlichting

Per Announcement on Website 5BBC Activity on Hiatus Due to COVID-19

CANCELED

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 - 9:00am

To Brighton With Love - For Dumplings

Per Announcement on Website 5BBC Activity on Hiatus Due to COVID-19

CANCELED

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 - 9:30am

Croton Reservoir Triple-Cross

Per Announcement on Website 5BBC Activity on Hiatus Due to COVID-19

CANCELED

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 - 9:00am

Ponds of Staten Island

Per Announcement on Website 5BBC Activity on Hiatus Due to COVID-19

CANCELED

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 - 9:45am

What's Poppen'

Per Announcement on Website 5BBC Activity on Hiatus Due to COVID-19

CANCELED

Sat, Apr 25, 2020 - 9:30am

Tour de Staten Island with the 5BBC

A Staten Island Adventure With Your Fun and Fabulous Bike Club - TOUR HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED WATCH WEBSITE FOR UPDATES

CANCELED

Sun, Apr 26, 2020 - 7:30am

May 2020

Long Beach

Traffic Haters' Ride to the south shore of Long Island

Sat, May 9, 2020 - 9:30am

4th Annual Washington DC Weekend Trip!

You asked for it - you got it - again! With a BETTER hotel! A club favorite weekend trip to our nation's capital!

Fri, May 15, 2020 - 8:00am to Sun, May 17, 2020 - 11:45pm

Memorial Day Weekend Ride to Bear Mountain & Harriman State Parks

Kayak, hike, cycle or snooze in a hammock in the woods.

Sat, May 23, 2020 - 9:00am to Mon, May 25, 2020 - 6:00pm

June 2020

Montreal Weekend Trip 2020

Optional short and long rides Saturday! We will do NEW things unique to this year and trip!

Fri, Jun 5, 2020 - 8:00am to Sun, Jun 7, 2020 - 11:45pm

The Minuteman Ride

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 - 9:00am to Sun, Jun 14, 2020 - 9:00pm

5th Annual Penn Dutch Ride Weekend

Bicycle with the Lancaster Bicycle club for 3 days in a great cycling area. Multiple 18 to 50 mile rides.

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 - 2:00pm to Sun, Jun 28, 2020 - 5:00pm

September 2020

34th Annual Amish Country Bike Tour

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 - 8:00am

The New Jersey Coast to Coast Metric

Bordentown to Manasquan: The Delaware to the Atlantic!

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 - 8:00am

October 2020

On the Trail of the Lenapes: 5 Bridges

A North Jersey Coast Slightly Off-Season Slow Spin

Sat, Oct 24, 2020 - 9:00am