Rides and Events

June 2021

Bronx River Parkway Bicycle Sunday

Westchester County extended

Sun, Jun 13, 2021 - 9:30am

Babylon Out to Hecksher and Oakdale

Stretching Out on the Flat South Shore

Sun, Jun 13, 2021 - 10:30am

Cedar Creek Park to Captree State Park

Sun, Jun 13, 2021 - 10:30am

Long Beach

Traffic Haters' Ride to the south shore of Long Island

Mon, Jun 14, 2021 - 9:30am

Walter's of Mamaroneck

How far will you pedal for classic hot dogs and home-made ice cream?

Wed, Jun 16, 2021 - 10:00am

Sedan Delivery: Staten Island-Belford

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 - 8:30am

Celebrating Juneteenth

Miss our 5BBC Black History Month Ride? This is it!

Fri, Jun 18, 2021 - 10:00am

Celebrating Juneteenth in NEW HAVEN!

That's right - some amazing things to see on this special day in New Haven

Sat, Jun 19, 2021 - 10:45am

Summer Solstice Ride - Around The World We Go!

A day to celebrate!

Sun, Jun 20, 2021 - 9:30am

explore the new maybrook trail

The journey Begins in poughkeepsie spring ride part 2

Sun, Jun 20, 2021 - 11:00am

Maybrook Trail

Brewster to Poughkeepsie

Wed, Jun 23, 2021 - 8:15am

Friday Out to Lunch Bunch: Papa's Kitchen

Filipino Friday

Fri, Jun 25, 2021 - 11:30am

Boogeying To Brewster

Summer Weekend Getaway - Ride Rescheduled from May 30th

Sat, Jun 26, 2021 - 7:45am

Northforkin 2021

Spend a Day on the Lovely East End

Sat, Jun 26, 2021 - 10:45am

Cropsey Crossing

A gem in Hastings-on-Hudson

Mon, Jun 28, 2021 - 9:00am

July 2021

Off To The Cabana - Long Beach Mambo

A Holiday Weekend Kick - Off Ride

Fri, Jul 2, 2021 - 9:30am

Bridges, Bridges and More ##@## Bridges

A 5BBC New York Bridge and Three Boro Adventure

Mon, Jul 5, 2021 - 10:00am

River Vale

After 2 weather cancellations, maybe 3rd time is a charm?

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 - 9:30am

Sagamore Hill

Return of the 5bbc "Rough Riders"

Sun, Jul 11, 2021 - 10:30am

Briarcliff Manor

Up and Down the Putnam Trail - Summer Delight

Sat, Jul 17, 2021 - 9:30am

Long Ride: Jones Beach—Go East to the Sea

Fri, Jul 23, 2021 - 9:30am

HARLEM VALLEY RAIL TRAIL

The journey begins in at the foot hills of Berkshrie Mountains

Sun, Jul 25, 2021 - 10:30am

August 2021

Go East Young Man - As in Long Island East

Summer Excursion to Point Lookout

Sat, Aug 7, 2021 - 8:30am

October 2021

explore the new maybrook trail

The journey Begins in Poughkeepsie spring ride part 3

Sun, Oct 17, 2021 - 10:00am