Results of the 5BBC 2020 Elections

Results of the 5BBC 2020 Elections I am pleased to announce the following people have been elected to the board for the 2020-2021 year. President: Allan Friedman, co-Vice-Presidents: Dave Meltzer and Corie La Rocca, co-Treasurers: Steve Lyon and Alicia Davey, Membership team: consisting of Maureen Gafney, Mark Guralnick and Janice Fortune, Leadership team: Chris DeMeo and Manny Sanudo, Day Trips team of Bill Mastro and Sarit Levy. Co-Secretary team of M. Daniel Bach and Toby Weiner. There were no ballot issues of any kind and no allegations as to voter fraud. As all the positions were unchallenged we are not waiting for any concession speeches. Congratulations to the new board. As you are aware, this club is an all-volunteer organization, if you would like to join any of these committees such as communications, volunteer coordinator etc, please contact us and we would be happy to have extra hands for our activities, just let any board member know. Happy riding to everyone during these challenging times. M. Daniel Bach- Co-secretary.