Rides and Events

June 2018

Gun Hill Brewery

A Thursday Night Social Ride

Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 7:00pm

Coney Island Fireworks to Celebrate Start of Summer

And the Start of Our Friday Night Rides

Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 7:00pm

Minnewaska and More

CANCELED

Sat, Jun 23, 2018 - 6:45am

Civil War Monuments Ride

Sat, Jun 23, 2018 - 9:00am

John Brown's Revenge

A tour of Abolitionist Brooklyn sites followed by a trip to John Brown Smoke House

Sat, Jun 23, 2018 - 10:00am

New Rochelle Parks

A Westchester Jaunt

Sun, Jun 24, 2018 - 9:00am

July 2018

Rockaway Beach Bum RIde

Sun, Jul 1, 2018 - 9:30am

Revolutionary War Ride

The British Are Coming...Again?

Wed, Jul 4, 2018 - 10:00am

5BBC 2nd Annual Washington DC Weekend Trip!

POSTPONED To July 6-8! Back on sale through June 30th - You asked for it - you got it - Again! A weekend trip to our nation's capital!

Fri, Jul 6, 2018 - 8:00am to Sun, Jul 8, 2018 - 11:45am

The Staten Island Coastal Bike 'n' Hike

Did someone mention portaging?

Sat, Jul 7, 2018 - 9:30am

Philly Phun & Bastille Day

Sign up soon - Early Bird extended to June 4, but space is limited.

Fri, Jul 13, 2018 - 7:00am to Sun, Jul 15, 2018 - 8:00pm

On the Trail of the Lenapes: New Egypt

A Jesse F. Brown Outback Meander Ride

Sat, Jul 14, 2018 - 9:00am

Harlem Valley Rail Weekend 2018 (BASH BISH & HVRR)

Registration is open

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 - 7:15am to Sun, Jul 22, 2018 - 9:00pm

New London + CT Shore +Lob-stah

$190

Fri, Jul 27, 2018 - 6:45am to Sun, Jul 29, 2018 - 8:00pm

New Jersey -- Coast to Coast II

Bordentown to Manasquan!

Sat, Jul 28, 2018 - 8:00am

August 2018

Not your traditional weekend trip: camp on the East End & see where the deer & buffalo roam

7:15 AM@ LIRR Ticket Counter.

Sat, Aug 4, 2018 - 7:15am to Sun, Aug 5, 2018 - 10:00pm

The Not Quite Almost to Philly Ride

River Views All Along the Way

Sat, Aug 11, 2018 - 8:00am

October 2018

War of the Worlds

An 80th Anniversary Celebration

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 - 9:00am

April 2019

Cherry Blossom Ride #1 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride #2 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride #3 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride #4 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 - 9:30am