Rides and Events

October 2018

Night Ride to SingleCut

Thursday Night Brewery Series

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 6:45pm

A ride to Middletown

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 - 9:00am

Tour de Bronx

Ride the TdeBx with 5BBC compadres

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 - 7:00am

Western New Jersey and Eastern Pennsylvania

Destination: Philly Bike Expo; find deals on the final day!

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 - 7:00am

War of the Worlds

An 80th Anniversary Celebration

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 - 8:30am

November 2018

Croton Reservoir Triple-Cross

Sat, Nov 3, 2018 - 9:15am

Old Field Lighthouse Plus

Fall Edition

Sat, Nov 3, 2018 - 9:30am

Charlie's Turkey Ride

Another one that could be the last

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 - 9:30am

Columbus Day from Columbus Circle to NRNY

NRNY is the new campaign for New Rochelle New York - come see what's New AND OLD in New Rochelle

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 - 9:00am

April 2019

Cherry Blossom Ride #1 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride #2 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride #3 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 - 9:30am

Cherry Blossom Ride #4 2019

Great ride to see the blossoms and a few other surprises along the way!

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 - 9:30am